top of page

Board 
of 
Directors

  • The Board of Directors meet on the third Thursday of each month.

  • Being a member of the Board is great way to learn more about how the community operates and get involved. 

  • The Tidewater Emmaus Community is always looking for qualified candidates willing to serve on the Tidewater Emmaus Board of Director's.

    • Qualifications for serving can be found in Tidewater Emmaus By-Laws, Article VI - Board of Directors.

  • Board Nomination Applications must be completed and given to a board member or post marked on or before November 10th.
     

2024 Board of Directors             

​Head Spiritual Director

Merlin Miller (Acting) acsd1@tidewateremmaus.org

Asst. Spiritual Director

Merlin Miller, acsd1@tidewateremmaus.org
 

Community Lay Director

Suzanne Davenport, cld@tidewateremmaus.org

Agape Director

Meiche Poe, agape@tidewateremmaus.org

Communications Director

Ron Davenport,  communications@tidewateremmaus.org

Continuity Director

Jen Lio, continuity@tidewateremmaus.org

Finance Director

Tina Ridgeway, finance@tidewateremmaus.org

Gatherings Director

Mary Trosien, gatherings@tidewateremmaus.org

Music Director

David Price, music@tidewateremmaus.org

Music Assistant Director

Eoin McMonigle, music1@tidewateremmaus.org

Outreach Director

Joe Hennessy, outreach@tidewateremmaus.org

Records Director

Marybeth Grambo, records@tidewateremmaus.org

Sponsorship Director

Greg Moyer, sponsorship@tidewateremmaus.org

Team Selection Director

Abby Dalton, teamselection@tidewateremmaus.org

Weekends Director

Damon Camper, weekends@tidewateremmaus.org

Chrysalis CLD

Jacob Litzenberg, cld@tidewaterchrysalis.org

Stormie Henley

Prayer Request

prayer@tidewateremmaus.org

Webmaster

admin@tidewateremmaus.org

bottom of page